Company   |   Industries   |   Environment   |   Our Team   |   Contact Us   |   |    |   |
 
 


 
 
BIOLOGICAL POLLUTION REMEDY SYSTEM GIVES FAST AND EFFECTIVE RESULTS ON SOILS OR WATERS CONTAMINATED BY HYDROCARBONS SUCH AS CRUDE OIL, PETROLEUM ETC.
 
 
 

The Biological product Devoroil is used to clean up oil and oil-related pollution of soils and waters.

Devoroil¡¯s cleaning mechanism is based on natural microbiological activity, allowing in the shortest time-span the cleaning oil and oil-related products pollution on land and in water. Examples are railways, truck depot areas, oil fields, oil storage areas, nearby oil pipelines, oil docks and wharves, open water reservoirs, aqueducts, industrial drains, rehabilitation of polluted territories, on the open sea or on beaches after a shipwreck, etc¡­

Special additives in the Devoroil formula make the oil degradation process considerably more effective and increase its performance in the natural environment.

The preparation is a carefully selected community of hydrocarbon-oxidizing bacteria and yeast, designed to efficiently work in various natural and man-made environments

«Devoroil» has no equivalent on the market. It can accelerate the natural breakdown hydrocarbons of any kind (chain or benzene ring structure), as it actively penetrates the oil layer, and restores the aeration process.

This biological preparation is in fact a biomass of microorganisms, which use hydrocarbons as the source of energy and quickly transforms them into oxidized organic products.

After treating the polluted soil with Devoroil, the soil retains an easily broken down protein as well as other ecologically neutral products of oil oxidation, all of which help restore the natural ecosystem's microflora.

 
     
 

 
 
THE MOST EFFICIENT BIOLOGICAL
"OIL KILLER" ON THE MARKET
 
 
 
 

Devoroil can reduce the amount of pollutants by 94% at the end of the first treatment cycle of 25 days.

Devoroil cleans waters containing over 20% of oil and soils polluted by over 260 kg/cum. Microorganisms of the preparation are capable to effectively oxidize the hydrocarbons with circuit length of C9-C30 and aromatic hydrocarbons, in a wide range of environment acidity (pH 5,5- 9,5) and temperatures (15-37*).

Devoroil is a poly-culture of 5 kinds of microorganisms. One gram of the preparation contains not less than 280 million microorganisms. As each kind of microorganism works best on a different oil fraction, the greatest efficiency is achieved because all fractions of oil products are processed in unison. This is the major advantage of the Devoroil preparation compared with other biological products.

 
    Company   |   Industries  |   Environment  |   Our Team   |   Contact Us   |

l'Entreprise   |   Industries  |   Environment  |   l'Equipe   |   Contacts   |   |    |   |
 
 


 
 
PRODUIT DEPOLLUANT BIOLOGIQUE CONTRE LES POLLUTIONS TERRESTRES OU MARITIMES GENEREES PAR LES HYDROCARBURES
 
 
 

Le produit biologique Devoroil est utilisé pour nettoyer les pollutions du pétrole et ses produits dérivés dans le sol ou dans l'eau.

La biotechnologie de Devoroil est fondée sur des associations microbiennes naturelles, utilisant activement les hydrocarbures et permettant, dans les plus brefs délais, de nettoyer les polutions du pétrole ou de ses produits dérivés dans les sols de tout type, voies ferrées, zones de dépot, réservoirs à ciel ouvert, drains industriels, tout site pollué, etc.

Des additifs spéciaux dans la structure de Devoroil rendent le processus de dégradation considérablement plus actif et augmentent ses performances dans un environnement naturel.

La préparation est composée d'un ensemble de bactéries et levures pétro-oxydantes soigneusement sélectionnées, efficaces dans divers milieux naturels ou humains.

Devoroil n'a pas d'équivalent sur le marché. Il peut éliminer les hydrocarbures de tout type : alcanes, alcènes et alcynes (linéaires ou cycliques), puisqu'il s'amarre activement dans la couche d'huile et restaure le processus d'aération.

Cette préparation biologique, biomasse de micro-organismes, utilise les molécules d'hydrocarbures comme source d'énergie et les transforme en substance organique.

Après avoir traité le sol avec Devoroil, la couche primaire conserve une protéine bactérienne facilement biodégradable et le produit écologiquement neutre de la pétro-oxydation, aidant ainsi à restaurer la microflore de l'écosysteme naturel.

 
     
 

 
 
LE "TUEUR DE PETROLE" LE PLUS EFFICACE DU MARCHE
 
 
 
 

Le taux de dépollution de Devoroil peut atteindre 94% après un cycle de traitement de 30 jours.

Devoroil purifie les eaux contenant jusqu'à plus de 20% d'huiles et les sols pollués jusqu'à plus de 260 kg d'huile par m3. Les micro-organismes de cette préparation sont capables d'oxyder efficacement les hydrocarbures dont la longueur de circuit est comprise entre C9 et C30 ainsi que les hydrocarbures aromatiques, dans un large spectre d'acidité (pH 5,5-9,5) et de température (15-37 C).

Devoroil est une polyculture composée de 5 micro-organismes. Un gramme de cette préparation ne contient pas moins de 280 millions de cellules. Chaque type de micro-organisme démontre une tres grande activité de fractionnement des molécules d'huile, ainsi plus grande est l'efficacité du produit, puisque les hydrocarbures sont traités d'un seul coup, et au même rythme. C'est le grand avantage de Devoroil par rapport à d'autres produits biologiques.

 
    l'Entreprise   |   Industries  |   Environment  |   l'Equipe   |   Contacts   |